Motorcycle Frames, Motorcycle Parts, Used Motorcycle Frames, Honda Motorcycle Parts, Kawasaki Motorcycle Parts, Suzuki Motorcycle Parts, Yamaha Motorcycle Parts, Used Motorcycle Parts, Motorcycle Frames for Honda, Suzuki, Kawasaki & Yamaha

Testimonials, Ratings, Reviews, Reputation

(JF Motorcycle Frames & Used Motorcycle Parts)

Honda Frames Click Here!

Kawasaki Motorcycle Frames Click Here!

Suzuki Motorcycle Frames Click Here!

Yamaha Motorcycle Frames Click Here!

Motorcycle Starters   :  Testimonials   :  Contact Us

June 2017

RE: 1992 Yamaha FZR600 clear title motorcycle frame

Title is in hand, thank you guys!

Colin W.

RE: 1997 Yamaha YZF1000 motorcycle frame clear title

Got frame/title...thx

Jason M.

April, 2017

RE: 2009 Suzuki GSX1300R Hayabusa clear title frame purchase

Frame looks good, thanks again!

Tyrone W.

March, 2017

RE: 2005 Honda CBR1000RR clear title motorcycle frame

Thank you I got my frame today I really appreciate it I did not
think I would get it this fast great service.

Jamaar B.

RE: 2007 Yamaha YZF1000 R1 frame with clear title

Received frame and clear title arrived today. 
Thank you! 

Lonnie A.

February, 2017

RE: 1987 Kawasaki ZX750F Ninja frame clear title

Thanks guys I'll advise anyone that may need a frame or any parts. I get done with this project I'll send pics. This street fighter will be unique. thanks again.

Ronald M.

RE: 2007 Yamaha YZF1000 R1 frame clear title purchase

thx!

Lonnie A.

January, 2017

RE: 2014 Suzuki GSXR750 motorcycle frame clear title

Everything seems to be in order Thank you. Pleasure doing business with you.

Kyle T.

August, 2016

RE: 2002 Kawasaki ZX12R used starter purchase

Thanks alot!

A.L.

RE: 1982 GL1100I Interstate carburetors

thanks

Harold M.

July, 2016

RE: 1989 Kawasaki ZX10R rebuilt alternator/generator purchase

Steve B.

April, 2016

RE: 1989 GSXR750 motorcycle frame clear title purchase

That's awesome thank you, I was very impressed with how good the frame is and it'll be perfect to get my baby back on the road, thanks again

David J.

March, 2016

RE: 2014 CBR1000RR clear title frame purchase w ding

Hi al received the frame and title

thanks

Luis A.

RE: 1999 Honda CBR600F4 straight clear title frame

Frame and title received

thx

Cory C.

February, 2016

RE: 1996 Kawasaki ZX7R straight clear title frame

I have received the frame/title, it's exactly what I was expecting. I'll definitely recommend you guys. Thank you for the great customer service.

Derek O.

RE: 1989 Suzuki GSX750 Katana clear title purchase

Thanks!

LaMarcus D.

July, 2015

2008 Honda CBR1000RR clear title frame / title trackers

Perfect! Thanks for all your help!

Cotey H.

October, 2014

RE: Kawasaki KZ 440 motorcycle used starter purchase

Thank you so much!

Chris E.

September, 2014

RE: 1996 Suzuki LS 650 Savage clear title frame

 I have accepted receipt of the title for afore mentioned 1996 Suzuki savage. I have greatly enjoyed working with you and your company. Should the need arise for myself or any other associates I will highly recommend your services. I can not express enough my true thanks.
Sincerely,

Ryan K.

RE: 2007 Kawasaki KLR 650 clear title motorcycle frame

Hey just wanted to send this email to thank you for all your help. I am all registered all places wanted the bike there cause it was out of state title but they only checked Vin so thank you again.

Pasquale C.

August, 2014

Suzuki GSX1100 Katana 1991 used motorcycle starter

Thank you so much!

A.C.

July, 2014

1986 Kawasaki ZX 1000R Ninja used starter

Thx again for your interest and help, we'll be doin more business ! You folks are the bomb!!!!

Jay R.

RE: 1993 Honda CBR 1000F motorcycle alternator or generator purchase

Excellent  - thank you

Charlie S.

RE: 2007 Kawasaki ZX6R P clear title frame purchase

Great service, thank you!

Frank H.

RE: 1983 Kawasaki KZ 440 LTD rebuilt starter purchase

The rebuilt starter works great, need more parts.

John J.

June, 2014

RE: 1972 Yamaha XS 650 motorcycle clear title only

THANKS!!!

Rod B.

RE: 2009 Honda Ruckus 50 clear title frame purchase

Thanks for everything!

Hector S.

May, 2014

RE: 1986 Honda CMX 250 Rebel clear title frame, gas cap exhaust parts purchase

GOT EVERYTHING THANKYOU

Bernie R.

RE: 2005 Suzuki GSXR 1000 clear title motorcycle frame purchase

Received title today, thanks for your time and good business!

Chad T.

Re: 1979 Honda CB 400T Hawk headlight bucket

Sorry about not contacting you earlier - the bucket made it and is the right one.
Thanks, Bob H.

April, 27, 2014

RE: 2001 Kawasaki 250 EX Ninja clear title frame

Now that is what I call coustomer service!
I just recieved my frame.
It looks perfect. 
I recieved the title today. Thank you very much for a job well done!

Sincerly,
Timothy A.

RE: 1979 Honda XL 250 stator with mounting plate

We put it in last week and it was perfect. I gave Matt your email if he needed anything used.

Thanks, Gary

RE: 2005 Suzuki VL1500 Intruder C90 Blvd clear title frame purchase

Thank you very much!

Daniel S.

March, 2014

RE: 1981 Honda CX500C clear title frame purchase

Thank u for all your help. Best experience I have ever had trying to buy something.

Arthur G.

Re: Yamaha 2009 YZF1000R R1 clear title frame purchase

we thank you guys

Kevin G.

RE: 2002 Kawasaki ZX12R clear title frame purchase

Got frame...all good, send title with BOS.

Diego P.

RE: 1982 Yamaha XJ 650 Maxim rebuilt starter

Thanks for all your help.

Kent P.

Feb, 2014

RE: Kawasaki 2006 VN 900 Vulcan clear title motorcycle frame purchase

frame looks great, thanks

Nate H.

RE: 2005 Suzuki Hayabusa GSX1300R clear title frame damage "sold as is" motorcycle frame

thanks for everything

Nick T.

RE: 2001 Kawasaki ZX12R clear title frame

Hi I received the frame on Friday,  it's in great shape.

thanks

Scott B.

January, 2014 

RE: 1974 CB 350 Twin clear title only

Thank You!

Mark S.

November, 2013

RE: 1976 Suzuki GT 550 motor rotor/generator rotor

Package arrived and installed. Charging 14-15 volts.

Thanks for your help!

Bill P.

RE: 2008 Honda CBR1000RR straight clear title motorcycle frame

Frame is awesome!!!! Thank you las vegas title and bill of sale couldn't of worked out better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks, Jeremy

Motorcycle Starter Sales for October-November

2 1984-86 Honda CB 650 SC Nighthawk rebuilt starters and 1 used starter outright

Used Honda FT 500 Ascot starter outright and 1 rebuilt starter with 1 year warranty exchange

1985 Honda CH 80 used starter

1977 Yamaha XS 750-850 used starter

1983 Honda GL 1100A Goldwing rebuilt starter and 1 used starter

1970 Honda CB 450-CB 500T used starter

1985 Suzuki GV 700 Madura GV 1200 Madura GV 1400 Cavelcade used starter

KZ 900Z1 KZ1000A, B, C KZ1000C3 Police KZ1000D Z1R KZ1000E Shaft KZ1000G Police KZ 1000J, K KZ1000LTD used starter

1982 Yamaha XJ 550 Maxim or Seca used starter

1985 Kawasaki ZX900 Ninja used starter

1986 Honda CBR 1000F used starter

1986 Suzuki VS 700-750 Intruder used starter

1983 Kawasaki KZ 750 Spectre rebuilt starter

1983 CB 550SC Nighthawk rebuilt starter

1982 KZ 650 used starter

  Folks, we sell used, rebuilt &new starters with a guaranty. If you need a starter, please let us know. http://motorcycleframe.us/kawasakimotorcyclestarters.htm http://motorcycleframe.us/hondamotorcyclestarters.htm http://motorcycleframe.us/suzukimotorcyclestarters.htm http://motorcycleframe.us/yamahamotorcyclestarters.htm

August 2, 2013

Re: 08 Yamaha YZF 600R6 salvage frame purchase

Package received......thanks for everything

Mike B.

June 28, 2013

RE: 1983 CB550SC Nighthawk rebuilt motorcycle starter

Works like a champ! thanks

Thomas S.

June 24, 2013

RE: 2011 ZX14R low mile frame clear title purchase

Received frame, nice.....thank you

Kevin L.

June 22, 2013

RE: 2010 Kawasaki ZX14R clear title frame with 1 mile on title purchase

Very nice frame, great service, thanks for everything!

Erik M.

June 15, 2013

RE: 2007 Yamaha YZF600 R6R clear title frame purchase

I received frame and the title, everything look good1

thank you....Pierre D.

June 12, 2013

RE: 2007 Suzuki GSXR600 clear title frame purchase

Thank you guys for everything!!

Terry P.

June 10, 2013

RE: 2006 YZF600 (not R6) clear title frame purchase

Thanks guys!

Jerison R.

June 7, 2013

RE: 2006 Yamaha YZF600S frame purchase

Thank a bunch!!!

Ron B.

May 25, 2013

RE: 2002 VN 800 Vulcan Classic B model swing arm purchase

i received my swing arm today  thanks for the good fast service.

Dave W.

May 19, 2013

RE 2000 Kawasaki ZX7R clear title frame purchase

Got it thank you I will do it agine if I break a frame.

Roy G.

May 15, 2013

RE: 2003 Kawasaki Z1000 clear title motorcycle frame purchase

Thanks for everything....frame is awesome...bike coming together beautifully.

David R.

May 10, 2013

RE: 2009 Yamaha YZF600R6R salvage title frame

Thanks for your service.will be purchasing more frames from you soon!

Brianna P.

May 3, 2013

RE: 2003 Honda CBR 600RR salvage title frame purchase

I just wanna thank you again for the great business ! Would definitely go to y'all if I need any more parts for my bike !

Trong D.

April 25, 2013

RE: 2005 CBR 600RR clear title frame purchase

Received frame and title, thanx!

Juan P.

April 22, 2013

RE: 2005 Suzuki GSXR 750 clear title motorcycle frame purchase

Got frame and tracker for title. Thanks for everything!

EB Queen

April 11, 2013

RE: 2000 Suzuki GSXR 600 clear title frame purchase

I would first like to thank you guys for the prompt service in getting the frame to me so quickly. It's been 10 yrs since I had that bike on the road, and it was nice to hear it again.

Rashad B.

April 3, 2013

RE: 02 Yamaha XVS 650 V-Star Custom clear title frame purchase

Received frame and everything went well with the titling.

Thanks,

Mark L.

March 21, 2013

RE: 2005 Kawasaki ZX636 ZX6R clear title frame

Thanks alot we shall definately do buissness again!

W. J.

March 5, 2013

RE: 85 Honda VT 700C Shadow clear title frame purchase

Thanks for everything, you guys are a pleasure to do business with. Will be in touch if I need anything else.
Thanks,

Darren K.

February 26, 2013

RE: 2004 Suzuki GSXR 600 clear title frame purchase

I recieved the title today,  thanks again very much! If I need anything else ill be sure to contact you.

Adam W.

February 22, 2013

RE: 2001 Suzuki TL1000R clear title motorcycle frame

Thanks for you guys service and time it was excellent!

Anthony R.

February 15, 2013

RE: 2003 CHF 50 Honda Ruckus Metropolitan clear title frame purchase

Very fast delivery, A+ customer service!

Tino P.

February 9, 2013

RE: 2008 Honda CBR1000RR motorcycle frame with salvage title purchase

Awsome thanx guys for everything!

Austin B.

February 1, 2013

RE: 2007 Kawasaki ZX6R "P" clear title frame purchase

Thanks so much for your astounding service.

Very greatly appreciate it. 

Aury Q.

January 19, 2013

RE: 1995 Honda CBR900RR stock muffler

Thanks for pics and help.... my bikes guna love it!!!

Update: You guys did me right with the muffler u sent me.. Works great!!!!

Tom H.

January 14, 2013

RE: 2004 Yamaha YZF1000R R1 clear title frame shipped to Canada

Got frame and tracker for title.

Thank You!

Luke M.

January 9, 2013

Re: 1984 Honda VF1000F Interceptors carb diaphragms shipped to Canada

Thanks again and definitely I will and I'll pass the word anybody else who needs parts I'll highly recommended You guys fast, courteous and helpful awesome job again thanks.

Graham L.

December 15, 2012

RE: 2008 Kawasaki ZX10R clear title motorcycle frame purchase

Just got the bike register in Massachusetts with no problems I will for sure use your company again!

Jon F.

December 11, 2012

RE: 2001 Kawasaki VN800B Vulcan clear title motorcycle frame purchase

Thanx for everything you guys are really about your buz, and im spreading the word out there on that hwy, thanx again title was right on time, AWESOME! We will do buz again in the future for sure!

Heather L.

December 5, 2012

RE: 1983 Suzuki GR 650 Tempter used starter motor shipped to UK

Received starter today ! I'll be in touch
for my next purchase in a month or so.
thanks for your help I'm really excited now must go &
play!!! Happy holiday season to you.

Ian C.

November 25, 2012

RE: 1992 Honda CB 750S Nighthawk used starter + headlight mounting bracket purchase shipped to Hawaii

Recieved parts today, your the best!!!! Many mahalo's..

Thank you very much!

Mark O.

November 20, 2012

RE: 2001 Kawasaki VN800B  Vulcan clear title frame purchase

Frame came in today... Nice!

Heather L.

October 20, 2012

RE: 2006 Yam XVS 1100 V-Star Classic clear title frame purchase

I just wanted to thank you for the frame and for putting up with all my calls and emails the bike is done and I have titled in my name and will finally get to ride it tomorrow weather permitting
Thank you again,
Charles R.

October 10, 2012

RE: 01 Honda VT 1100C shadow Saber clear title frame neck cut-off purchase

Thank you very much got part and title look forward to buying from you again.

Nicole H.

September 17, 2012

RE: 1982 CM450E ignition coil / 1984 GL 1200 used starter purchase shipped to Ontario, Canada

It seems to be the right one and is working okay. Thx a heap. Marc

The starter arrived today and it is the right one, thank you taking the time to make sure it was right.

Thank again Marc

Malgloire F.

September 11, 2012

RE: 2005 Honda CBR 1000RR frame with clear title

Thanks so much!

Brandi B.

August 25, 2012

RE: 1985 Yamaha XV 700 Virago CDI / igniter purchase

Just wanted to thank you and your company for getting me a working CDI box. The bike runs great and I owe it to your guidance.

Thank you,
Randy P. - satisfied customer

August 17, 2012

RE: 2007 Kawasaki ZX6RP model clear title frame

I have just received my frame today and I am pleased with my purchase and you guys service...thank you

Charvez M.

August 5, 2012

RE: 2002 Suzuki VS 1400 Intruder rebuilt starter

got my starter today thanks a bunch... my bike lives again.. thanks again and ill be tellin my biker buds about yall for sure

DL C.

August 2, 2012

RE: 2001 Yamaha YZF 600 clear title frame purchase

Thank you,I have received frame 08/03/2012.again thank you for your services.

Johnny R.

July 2, 2012

RE: 2000 Suzuki VL 1500 Intruder rebuilt starter purchase

We got the starter and it works great! Please let us know when you receive it. And thank you again for the fantastic customer service!

Richard W.

June 25, 2012

RE: 2007 Honda VT 1100C2 Shadow Sabre clear title frame purchase

Title was received today already had it changed to a NJ title, no problems at all.

Thank you,

Jason I.

June 14, 2012

RE: 1994 Suzuki VS 1400 Intruder used starter motor purchase

Thanks verrrrry much!

Paul B.

June 11, 2012

RE: 1982-83 Honda CB 750SC Nighthawk new stator, new regulator rectifier, rebuilt motor rotor/alternator purchase

I received my part today, I have one more part to go, your conpany ( which i will be ordering in 2 more weeks)  has been a great help & a life saver! Hello, I want to let you know I receive the motor rotor yesterday, thank you for helping me restore my Honda and I appreciate your professional service.

Lorne S.

June 7, 2012

RE: 04 GSXR 1000 clear title frame broke "sold as is" purchase

Thank you very much!

Clyde D.

June1, 2012

RE:  Rebuilt starter purchasse H61-103/82 for Hon VF 750 Sabre, VF 700C Magna, VF 700S Sabre, VF 750C Magna, left spin SM-8214. to New Zealand.

Hi guys. just a note to let you know that the starter you sent to me in NZ arrived yesterday.
Thank you very much, a pleasure to do business with.

Tony K.

May 25, 2012

RE: 2005 Yamaha YZF1000R1 frame with salvage title

Thank you for the quick shipment. I have receives the frame and am ready for the title. The same shipping address will work. Thank You

Larry W.

May 21, 2012

RE: 1981 Kawasaki KZ 1000 LTD clear title frame purchase

 I refered a friend of mine who is in the middle of a CB project bike to you guys... if I need anything, you guys are the first place I'm calling.

 thanks a bunch for everything!

Matt C.

May 17, 2012

RE: 2008 Honda CBR 1000RR straight frame with Bill Of Sale Only "sold as is"

Dude, I received your frame, thank you very much , you are good seller dude.
Thanks 

Hydri A.

May 10, 2012

RE: 1981 Honda CB750SC Nighthawk used starter motor purchase

thanks for your voice message & email you handle my problem very professionally I'm a customer for life. Thanks again

L. S.

May 1, 2012

RE: 01 Suzuki GSXR 1000 clear title frame purchase

Nice doing business with you folks. Thank you very much!

 Trina B.

April 30, 2012

RE: 80 Yam XS 400 Special clear title frame inquiry

You have been very helpful, and great fast responses. It's wonderful to deal with such great people.
Thanks
Rich

April 24, 2012

RE: 2000 Suzuki GSX1300R Hyabusa clear title frame

Picked up from post office Saturday

Frame looks GREAT! cleaned up really GOOD! EXCEEDED! My expectations!

Thank You!

Tellas F.

April, 20, 2012

RE: 2004 Honda CBR 1000RR salvage title frame purchase

i received the frame that was fast, ready for title. You guys are the best i got title and bike really fast   thanks  full trottle baby  

thanks

Terry B.

April 20, 2012

Suzuki VZ 800 Maurader used starter motor purchase

Starter arrived yesterday...works great!

Thank you much!

Barb W.

April 18, 2012

RE: 2008 Suzuki GSXR 750 clear title frame purchase

Thank you so much!

Immanuel P.

April 18, 2012

RE: 2006 Honda CBR 1000RR clear title motorcycle frame purchase

I got the frame chassis and tracker for title, thanks guys!

Dewil L.

April 16, 2012

RE: 2006 Yamaha YZFR6R R6R clear title frame purchase

I received the 2006 Yamaha frame this morning and would like for the title to be shipped. Thanks guys for the timely service.
Thanks for everything,
Orlando W.

April 13, 2012

RE: 2001 Yamaha YZF1000R1 clear title polished frame purchase

I got the frame. Everything looks as described. Thanks again for all your help.

Andy C.

April 12, 2012

RE: 1984 Honda GL 1200 starter motor purchase from Canada

The starter arrived today and it is the right one, thank you taking the time to make sure it was right.

Thank again Marc P.

April 10, 2012

RE: 2008 GSXR 1000 clear title frame purchase

I did recive the title last Monday got everything switched over had no problems very pleased with your company's services look foward to doing more business in the furture thank you very much, Josh W.

April 5, 2012

RE: 1984-85 Kawasaki GPZ 750 Turbo Rebuilt Starter

Worked great! Let me know about an oil pan w/drain plug.

Rocky H.

April 3, 2012

RE: 2009 Suzuki GSXR 750 Rebuilt Title frame purchase

Got frame and the title thank u!

Ken L.

April 1, 2012

RE: 2006 Suzuki VS 800 Intruder clear title frame purchase

Thanks for all your help!

Camron P.

March 31, 2012

RE: 2008 Suzuki GSXR 1000 clear title frame purchase

Got frame, send title....thanks for everything!

Josh S.

March 20, 2012

RE: 2001 Honda CBR600F4I clear title frame purchase

 I am replying back to inform you that i did recieve my title to my frame that i bought from you , and also to ask you for some more parts for my bike, thanks for your prompt reply and service.

Jesse

March 16, 2012

RE: 2006 GSXR 750 motorcycle frame with clear title purchase

Just finished putting the frame on my bike, fits perfect.

Thanks Guys!!

Carlos H.

March 14, 2012

RE: 2007 Honda CBR1000RR clear title frame purchase

Title received thanks for your business!

Shad

March 8, 2012

RE: 2008 Suzuki GSXR 600 motorcycle frame with clear title purchase

Frame is in my possession! It looks good. The information for the title is the same.

thanks

Brandon L.

March 6, 2012

RE: 2004 CBR 600RR motorcycle frame with clear title purchase

Thank you so much and I truly appreciate you keeping me informed. You guys are the best! I received the title today, thank you very much for your promptness and great service.

Jinet

March 5, 2012

RE: 2008 Honda CBR600RR clear title frame purchase

I had received the 2008 frame from you guys,
everything is good on this frame. Thank you for all
your help I had got the title today, again THANK YOU!

Alvert P

March 2, 2012

RE: 2008 Honda CBR600RR clear title frame purchase

Thank u for getting it to me this fast!

Aaron K.

March 2, 2012

RE: Motorcycle Clear Title Service for 1968 BSA

Thank you, greatly appreciate your service.

D.M.

March 1, 2012

RE: 2001 GSXR 750 motorcycle frame with clear title purchase

Just wanted to let you know that I didn't have any problems at DMV. The  title was transferred in my name with easy. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

Thanks for all you help!

Robin E.

March 1, 2012

RE: 2009 Honda CBR1000RR frame with BOS purchase

Appreciate it, you guys are great.

John D.

February 11, 2012

RE: 2006 Kawasaki ZX636C motorcycle frame with salvage title purchase

Thanx alot. U guys r great.

Erick J.

February 10, 2012

RE: 2007 Yamaha YZF1000R1 R1 complete lock assembly with key purchase.

I received my Yamaha r1 complete lock set faster than expected. I'm completely satisfied will be a returning customer and referring more.

Pedro S.

February 2, 2012

RE: 2004 Suzuki GSXR 600 clear title motorcycle frame purchase

We have received title, we appreciate your good communication and service, will buy from you again.

Thank you

E. Fondas

January 28, 2012

RE: 2008 Kawasaki ZX 10R clear title frame purchase

Always a pleasure buying frames from your company.

thank you

T. Sylves---

January 15, 2012

RE: 2010 Honda CBR1000RR salvage title motorcycle frame purchase.

I received frame and title.

thanks

Bill L.

December 14, 2011

RE: 2007 CBR 600RR frame with salvage title purchase

 I bought a 2007 Honda CBR 600RR from you guys and I want to tell you thank you for all the excellent customer service and precise product information. I am definitely going to buy again from you guys and refer many and all my motorcycle buddies to your company. Also prices are good. You guys have great customer service,  I may need another frame, will pass your name around the internet!

Bill R.

November 30, 2011

RE: 2005 Hon CBR 1000RR straight frame with clear title purchase

Thanks a lot for everything, will be doing business again really soon!

Nick J.

November 15, 2011

RE: 2007 Honda CBR1000RR motorcycle frame purchase clear title

The 07 CBR1000RR frame is great!

Thanks,

Chris H.

October 26, 2011

RE: 2009 Yamaha YZF1000R1 R1 motorcycle frame with clear title purchase

J&F was great kept their word on locating the frame I needed and delivered with great service and communication and ill use their services again and again!

Jose T.

October 17, 2011

RE: 2009 Yamaha YZF1000R1 R1 clear title frame, broke "sold as is"

Got the title and frame, thank you. Always a pleasure doing business
with you.

Mark C.

October 12, 2011

RE: 2006 Honda CBR 1000RR clear title frame purchase

i received frame and title thanks alot

Waldon B.

October 10, 2011

RE: 05 Suz S83 Blvd 1400 Intruder frame with clear title purchase

 thanks and again i really apreshate all the help ya done 4 me

Todd E.

October 6, 2011

RE: 1982 Kawasaki KZ 750M twin rebuilt starter purchase

I installed the rebuilt starter and end gear last night with no problem, my end gear was a little sticky but it went on and off the shaft with no  problem.
Thank you,

Michael F.

October 3, 2011

RE: 2006 Honda CBR1000RR frame with clear title, broke "sold as is" purchase

Thanks!

Chris V.

September 24, 2011

RE: 2005 Suzuki S85 BLVD Intruder 1400 frame with clear title purchase

thanks for everything

Todd E.

September 8, 2011

RE: 2001 Yamaha YZF600R6 frame with clear title purchase

Hey, thank u guys for the constant communication, and dedication. Ur customer service is the shit. I honestly appreciate u guys for helping me. I was gettin the run-around from so many others and u guys made it happen. I look forward to shopping with u guys in the near future. Im sure ill need more parts.

Aaron B.

August 22, 2011

RE: 2007 Honda CBR600RR motorcycle frame with salvage title purchase

Hope to do business with you again.

Thank You very much!

Lori J.

August 15, 2011

RE: 1993 Honda CBR600F2 motorcycle frame with clear title purchase

Received frame and title, thank you.

EM

July 27, 2011

RE: 2005 Yamaha YZF600R6S frame with clear title purchase

Thanks for everything!

Daniel

July 5, 2011

2007 Honda CBR600RR clear title frame purchase

Thanks a million.... Everything is PERFECT ..... U guys rock.

J.H.

July 1, 2011

2008 Kawasaki ZX6R frame with salvage title purchase

Thanks a lot JF!! I appreciate everything and look forward to notifying you guys I got the frame to expedite my title. I researched for months before deciding where to get a titled frame. You guys have been quick to all my anxious questions. Thanks again. Happy fourth!
Capt Morgan

June 22, 2011

2005 Kawasaki EX500 clear title frame purchase

Good afternoon,
Thank you for sending the frame. it was a really great gift for my husband. Thank you very much for your help and great customer service. 

Martha

Steve

June 20, 2011

2005 Yamaha YZF1000R1 frame with clear title purchase

Everything looks good. I think I missed a couple of calls from you guys.

Sorry its been a hectic day. But thanks again!

Bert

June 17, 2011

2009 Honda CBR600RR salvage title frame purchase

Thank you for the honesty and great customer service.

Mark C.

June 13 2011

1989 Kawaski VN 750 Vulcan new regulator/rectifier purchase

Thank You!

Simeon

June 8, 2011

2006 Suzuki GSXR 600 salvage title frame purchase

Thanks again for all the help y'all have been great! Hey just to let you know I did get the title and thank you so much for your business and I did end up getting the lock set also but look forward to doing busines with you guys in the future.

Nathan C.

June2, 2011

2009 Honda CBR600RR clear title frame purchase

We received the frame via UPS today and it's in great condition, thanks for your business.

E.J.N.

May 31, 2011

20011 Suzuki GSXr600 new complete car kit or motor kit purchase

Thank you for everything!

S. H.

May 27, 2011

2006 Suzuki GSX600 Katana rebuilt starter purchase

Its been a pleasure dealing and i will tell others of your site.

thanks again for your great services!

Michael B

May 17, 2011

2006 Honda CBR 1000RR straight clear title frame purchase

Got the title yesterday. Thank for everything u guys are the best.

Gabe

May 12, 2011

2006 Honda CBR1000RR frame with clear title purchase

Got the frame! Everything is good. Thanks for everything. I'm happy to say you could send the title over now.

Gabe

May 11, 2011

2008 Kawasaki ZX14R new clear title motorcycle frame purchase

I finally got the title changed today, thank you very much for the help.

Karim

April 27, 2011

2008 Suzuki GSX1300R Hyabusa clear title frame purchase

THANK YOU GUYS!

PL

April 23, 2011

2006 Suzuki GSXR600 salvage title frame purchase

 Got the title and frame and bill of sale.

Thanks,

Van

April 6, 2011

2004 Honda CBR1000RR straight frame with clear title purchase

Just got title, thanks again!

R.M.

April 2, 2011

2007 Kawasaki ZZR600 clear title frame purchase

Hello! I received the frame last week and it is in excellent condition! Thank you so much for your help, you guys rock! I will definitely recommend anyone who circumstantially should ever need your services, you are the best!

Nick

April 1, 2011

2007 Honda CBR600RR clear title frame purchase

Thanks 4 the 07 cbr 600rr frame!.

Brandon

March 28, 2011

1985 Yam XJ 700 Maxim rebuilt starter purchase

The starter works great and ive been
riding, any way sent the core starter back on monday ups from my work location, any problems let me know.
T

March 21, 2011

2007 Honda CBR1000RR motorcycle frame with clear title purchase

I already put the bike back together with the frame and everything was fine no issues. Thx!
Jermaine

March 19, 2011

1985 Yamaha 700 Maxim Rebuilt Starter Purchase

Fast delivery, just what i needed to get back on the road.

thanks for everything

Karl T

March 17, 2011

1991 Kawasaki VN 1500 Vulcan Rebuilt Starter Purchase

Fast delivery, core on the way back...thx

Cheers!

JS

March 16, 2011

2008 Kawasaki New ZX14 Clear Title Frame Purchase

This new zx14 new frame was worth the wait!

Thanx!

RD

March 15, 2011,

1986 Honda 450 Rebel Rebuilt Starter Purchase

Starter works great, very happy!

Roger G.

Feb 24, 2011

2008 Honda CBR600RR Clear Title Motorcycle frame purchase

Thank u for the quick transaction I will def recommend u to all here in north jersey/ny.

Gabe

Feb 16, 2011

2007 Kawasaki ZX6R "P" model clear title frame purchase
Frame looks great and received it fast. Thanks alot we will be doing business with you again!!
K.A.

Feb 8, 2011

2006 Yamaha YZF600 clear title motorcycle frame
Hey, I got it and it looks great, I'm very satisfied. Thanks for everything!
JW

January 23, 2011

04 Hon 750CA Shadow Aero frame with clear title purchase
Thanks for everything!
J.R.

Dec 30, 2010

07 Honda CBR 600RR frame only bent "sold as is" with clear title
just to let you know I am very happy with the frame, I had little work to be done on it.
maryland mva gave me no problem at all as is.
R.W.

November 2, 2010

2008 Suzuki GSXR600 motorcycle frame with salvage title purchase
The title came in today.
Thank you, for your services.
Nelson

October 26, 2010

1997 Yamaha Royal Star Tour Delux,1300cc rebuilt starter purchase
Thank you for great service!
William D.

October 5, 2010

2005 Suzuki Hyabusa GSX1300R clear title motorcycle frame purchase
thank you i received the titlie today at 09;30am this morning thanks to evervyone on your
team who made this happen for me, i will always do buss with you guys in future.
MARK

September 30, 2010

1983 Honda CB 750SC Nighthawk new emblem off right frame cover
I was unable to locate the side cover emblem for my 28 year old
Nighthawk anywhere until I found J&F. These folks located the part
quickly, sent pictures, and then shipped it clear across North America for me. No hassles,
just great customer service! Highly recommended.

Brad M.
St. John's, Newfoundland

September 7, 2010

2009 Kawasaki ZX6R motorcycle frame with clear title purchase
Got frame and title, thanks great purchase experience heading to dmv
David

August 31, 2010

1982 Kawasaki KZ 440 LTD parts order
Well, thanks so much, this bike is a old sweetheart in need of some care, I'm sure I'll be
needing lots more stuff.
Paul

August 23, 2010

07 Kawasaki VN 900 Classic frame with clear title purchase
Thank you so much for everything.
Roy

August 10, 2011

2008 Kawasaki ZX10R motorcycle frame with clear title purchase
hey i recieved the frame today looks good,
thanks!
steve

August 7, 2010

2009 Kawasaki ZX6R F motorcycle frame with clear title purchase
Hey, I receive the frame and title tracker #.
Thank You!
Cornell

August 3, 2010

2006 GSXR 750 frame with clear title purchase
Thank you very much for your great service. My bike is on the road running great!
Edward

July 13, 2010

2006 Suzuki GSX 600 Katana clear title frame purchase
Wow, that was all fast!
thanx so much you guys rock!
Brandon

July 13, 2010

1987Yamaha TW 300 used CDI box purchase
Finally got the time to install the box. It works great! Thanks for the help and the great price!
I am needing a few more parts for it so after I get the list together I'll be in touch. Thanks again!
Scott

June 29, 2010

2007 Honda CBR600RR motorcycle frame with clear title purchase
I just received my frame! Could you please send the title? Thanks so much, you guys were great!
Brandi

June 26, 2010

2004 Suzuki GSX1300R Hyabusa motorcycle frame with clear title purchase
Just wanted to let you know that i received the tittle and paperwork for the 04 busa this past Saturday,
and i also just finished putting the bike together. Everything seems normal. the frame looks really good and paperwork looks good as well. Just wanted to say Thanks, to you and the staff. You guys have been with me from the very beginning and communication lines had always been open. OUTSTANDING customer service. Thanks for everything. See you guys in the future, cause I will definitely will buy from u guys again.
Take Care,

Sincerely,
Luis

June 24, 2010

1986 Suzuki VS 700 Intruder front mag wheel with disc brake rotor
The wheel with the disc brake rotor has been delivered.
Thank you very much.

Morris

May 14, 2010

2006 GSXR600 frame with clear title purchase
I just received the title. Thank you for making this transaction pleasurable. i want to put a
deposit on 14S750---- this is exactly what i need our other transaction was so smooth i look
forward to doing business w u again please call -----------.
Wayne

May 1, 2010

2007 Honda CBR1000RR frame with clear title purchase
Yes, I got the title.
Thanks,
Corey

April 28, 2010

2003 Kawasaki Z1000 motorcycle frame with clear title shipped to Canada
I have the frame in my hands.
Thank you very much,
Jason

April 27, 2010

2006 Honda CBR600RR frame with clear title purchase
Thanks much!
Michael

April 26, 2010

96 Suzuki LS 650 motorcycle frame with clear title purchase
I have received both, thx.
Chris

April 21, 2010

06 Yam R-6 "S" model clear title frame purchase
I did get the title, the frame was mailed to my parent's house, so we received that, no problem.
Thanks so much for your help.
Tiffany

April 15, 2010

2006 Yamaha R6 "S" motorcycle frame purchase
The frame came in today, please send title.
Thank you so much,
Tiffany

April 7, 2010

1984 Hon CB 700SC Nighthawk used starter shipped to Netherlands
Hi,
I received the starter in good order and installed it on my bike. I'ts working fine. My bike
never started this good before. Thanks!
Greetings,
J. Hamoen

April 4, 2010

2006 Honda CBR1000RR frame with clear title, damaged "sold as is"
I received the title and bill of sale for the frame. Thank you very much!!!!!
Tysin

March 25, 2010

2008 Suzuki GSX-R 600 motorcycle frame with clear title purchase
Got the title today you guys are the best we definitely refer to anyone looking for parts!
Benny

March 19, 2010

2002 Suzuki GSXR750 frame with clear title purchase
thanks and a pleasure doing business with you
Keith

March 5, 2010

04 Suzuki Hyabusa frame with salvage title purchase
hey my frame has got here an it looks good thanks. send the title to the same place.
Timothy

February, 16 2010

2004 Honda CBR600RR motorcycle frame with clear title purchase
I did recieve the frame, and I am ready for the title to be sent.
Thank you again,
Chris
Hi Chris, title is on the way with tracker #............., thanks again for your business.

February 16, 2010


2002 GSX 750 Katana CDI box purchase
got my CDI in the mail yesterday, thanks it hoooked up just fine.
thanks........Jeff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

March 14, 2008

96 Yamaha YZF 600 front wheel

thank you i got my wheel on time and put on no problem. now i am looking for a inner/upper fork tube for my '96 Yzf-600 do you have one?
Jon

March 7, 2008

1979 Suzuki PE 250 exhaust pipe

im very happy with the jug and piston you sold me thank you.

chet

January 28, 2008

Honda PC800 1989-90 97-98 Headlight Mounting Ring Ship to Canada

Thank you very much
i will be expecting delivery in about ten days

Eric
 

December 13, 2007

2003 Yamaha 1700 Roadstar Warrior salvage title frame purchase

I will most definetely be a repeat customer.I rebuild a lot of bikes and so far I like the Customer Service I have Gotten from you guys!! Thanks Claude

December 4, 2007

2000 Yamaha R1 frame with clear title purchase

Thanks!  By the way, the frame looked great!  It was a pleasure doing business with you.

LaFayette

October 12, 2007

2003 Honda CBR600RR frame with clear title purchase

Title was received Sat. Thanks for everything.

Jamie

October 9, 2007

1996 Suzuki RF900 alternator

My wife signed for the alternator saturday, I put it on the bike sunday afternoon after i got home. The bike started up on the first try and purred like a kitten for 10 minutes before I took it for a quick ride around the block. The alternator deffinately works. Thanks for everything I will be improving the cosmetics of the bike within the next few weeks and will probably be back in touch.

Thank you again,

James

September 18, 2007

2007 GSXR750 frame with clear title purchase

i got the frame it was in my garage no one told me it came in looks great.

THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Glenn

September 18, 2007

1993 Suzuki GSXR750 frame with clear title purchase and motorcycle parts

Thanks for everything guys.

PS: Speedo with cable

Got parts last night.

You guys rock.

Ron
 

September 7, 2007

1996 Yamaha XV750 Virago New CDI Box

Hello,

Received on Thursday. Fixes my suspected ignition problem.

Thanks

Dave

August 10, 2007

2003 Yamaha YZF600 frame with clear title purchase

Hello,
I just got my frame, thank you.

Peter

August 3, 2007

04 suzuki Hyabusa main wiring harness with F/I sub harness purchase

Thank you very much for finding my parts and getting them our so quickly.

I appreciate the excellent service.

Have a great day,

Grant

August 2, 2007

2006 Honda CBR1000RR frame with clear title purchase

Sounds good! Go ahead and make the title info to that same address.

Thanks so much guys! I'm very pleased with the frame and the service.

Jacob

July 15, 2007

1999 Suzuki GSX1300R Hyabusa frame with clear title purchase

thank you and hope to do more biz with you in the near future.

Joe

June 27, 2007

2005 Kawasaki ZX10R clear title frame purchase

just wanted to say it was nice doing buisness with you--i recieved the title

the bike went on the road no problem----thanks for everyhting

steven

June 23, 2007

2003 Honda CBR600RR motorcycle frame with salvage title purchase

THANKS ALOT, I AM ON VACATION THATS PROBABLY WHY I HAVENT RECIEVED THE VOICEMAIL ABOUT TITLE INFORMATIION BUT THANKS!!
Fernando

June 19, 2007

95 Kawasaki ZX9 oil line replacement

Not a problem you guys are on top of things with no bs.  Thanks again for being so quick with everything you have helped me with.

William

June 08, 2007

1995 Kawasaki ZX9R Oil Line motorcycle parts Purchase

Thanks for your help in locating the part. You guys will be my first choice for parts int he future.

William

June 7, 2007

2005 Suzuki GSXR 1000 Motorcycle Frame With Clear Title Purchase

Thank you for taking care of me. This is the second frame

I buy from you guys and I am impressed with your customer service and good email.

Thanks Again,

Edwin

May 20, 2007

976 Honda CB500 T used front brake master cylinder no lever shipped to South Wales, UK

Hello,
The master cylinder arrived today and looking good, thanks for all your help!!!!!!!
Regards
Mark

April 17, 2007

2004 Suzuki GSXR 600 motorcycle frame with salvage title purchase

i was kinda nervous about making this purchase (always a face to face guy), but ya'll are great and i just recomended you to 5 guys at

the birthday party. i will let you know when the title arrives, thanks again.

john

April 2, 2007

2004 Suzuki GSXR 600 motorcycle frame purchase

i have received the frame and looks great. please send the title. thanks

John

April 2, 2007

1998 TL 1000R motorcycle frame & parts

i got my belly pan and frame today also . i thank you all again for every thing.
John

March 24, 2007

01 Suzuki GSXR600 clear title motorcycle frame purchase

i got the frame on fri and i want to tank u so hope to doing buiesness with u again in the furture.  tank u so muck have a good

day.

Mario

March 23, 2007

05 GSXR 1000 motorcycle frame with clear title

I received the frame. Thanks for everything. I will use your service again.

Troy

March 16, 2007

05 Suzuki GSXR750  "sold as is" frame with clear title

I received the GSXR frame yesterday and it looks good. Thanks a lot...pleasure doing business!!!

Greg
 

March 13, 2007

1986 Suzuki LS 650 Savage motorcycle rebuilt starter outright to San Juan, Puerto Rico

Thank you for your assistance.  It's been good to do business with you.

Edwin

March 8, 2007

02 Honda CBR954RR motorcycle frame purchase

I just got the title today thax for the great service and i hope to continue doing business with you

Lardell

March 7, 2007

85 Honda XL 350 carbs purchase

thanks for helping me

Francisco

Feb 21, 2007

04 Suzuki Hyabusa motorcycle frame with clear title purchase

Thanks just received the title today.  Thanks so much for your help my husband is very happy with the purchase.  Have a great day!
Stacey

Feb 21, 2007

04 Suzuki Hyabusa motorcycle frame with clear title purchase

Thanks just received the title today.  Thanks so much for your help my husband is very happy with the purchase.  Have a great day!
Stacey

Feb 20, 2007

2005 Yamaha R1 motorcycle frame purchase

I just wanted to update you on the Frame, We did receive the frame and everything looks good, I have already chromed it the right way and it is being assembled this week, It will be ready for the weekend. Thanks again for your service and sending me the frame in a hurry, Looking forward to giving you more business in the future.

Eden

Feb 15, 2007

2000 Suzuki GSXR600 clear title motorcycle frame purchase

Iíve received frame and the title, thank you.

Feb 13, 2007

92 GSXR750 frame with clear title

The frame that was sent was in good condition there looks to be no visible damage from shipping.

thanks Jon

Jan 17, 2007

01 Honda CBR 929 painter gas tank purchase

Great Tank!! THANKS....Your record is perfect as always with GREAT SERVICE.

Ken

Jan 15, 2007

06 CBR600RR motorcycle frame purchase

thank you also 4 everything

Lorenzo

Jan 13, 2007

75 Yam RD 350 motor purchase

Thanks again for all your help!
Michael

Dec, 07, 2006

1994 Virago XV700 Virago Frame and Used Motorcycle Parts Purchase

I have received the frame and parts. Please have the warehouse send the title for the frame.

Thanks


Rod

November 27, 2006

84 Honda CB700SC Nighthawk Rebuilt Motorcycle Starter Shipped to UK

Thanks, I had managed to finally obtain this information. I use the bike for work and my other one, a 1987 xlv750r needs a new clutch so I needed the information to make a decision on whether to hire a bike

for a week or not. As it happen, delivery is scheduled for tomorrow or
Wednesday at the latest and it is trackable through the UK mail system.

Thanks for all the info.

Thibaud

October 28, 2006

Kawasaki 1973-76 H1 or KH 500 A8 Tail Light & Bracket Purchase 

Item as advertised quick response, quality vendor, highly recommended, Thanks                         Richard

October 27, 2006

Honda 1981 CB 900F/CB 1100F Supersport Front Fender Purchase

Item as advertised quick response, quality vendor, highly recommended.

thanks,

Matt

August 02, 2006

82 KZ 1100 rebuilt shaft drive motorcycle starter purchase
confirmation

Thank You for the super fast shippment regarding the starter, where do I send the core starter to for the refund, let me know so I can ship it asap-

Regards,

Hank

July 14, 2006

00 GSX 600 Katana motorcycle frame with clear title purchase

hello! just wanted to let you know that I received the bike frame yesterday please let the warehouse send the title.

thanks again

sonia

June 27, 2006

78 XS 650 used motorcycle starter purchase

thanks for the help and for getting me a starter  again thank you very much

John

June 24, 2006

03 R1 motorcycle frame shipped!

thanks for everything you've done for me in the past
few months I'll never forget you guys for being so
patience with me, and how you take excellent care of
your customers. It took a while but the frame is
finally on its way, honestly dealing with you guys its
been worth the wait. So thanks again to you Frank and
the J&F family, and to Gary and his team. You've been
awesome


Dia

June 09, 2006

05 GS 500E salvage title frame with tail damage purchase tracking #

I have just received the frame and it will work for me.
thanks
Gregg

June 1, 2006

05 GSXR 1000 frame title tracker # shipped to Canada

The frame has arrived. Please send paperwork to same address in Canada. Thanks for all your help with the frame. Are you located any where near hwy 15 25 or 80? I may have my next order picked up. My next order will be at least 3-4 frames.
Thanks again,
Badi

 

May 23, 2006

Yamaha 2000 & 2004 R-6 frames with clear titles

Hi J&F,

just wanted to let you know i recieved the titles today. The frame is perfect!!!. THANKS A LOT!!! Great doing business with you.

Sincerely,

Maria

May 13, 2006

95 F3 motorcycle front wheel purchase

I have received the wheel today(5/13/06). Thank you very much for the fast shipment and excellent packaging! It was a pleasure!

Ash

May 01, 2006

97 YZF 1000 motorcycle headlight

hello i just received my headlight thank you all so much that was a hard light to find  thanks again steve

April 27, 2006

02 Hon CBR 954 motorcycle frame with salvage title purchase

Thank you, I received the title 26 Apr 06. Thank you
again.
James

April 24, 2006

96 CBR 900RR frame with clear title

Hey thanks alot for not charging extra, it is now monday april 24 i just recieved the frame so you can send the title now. once again thank you.

Keith

April 18, 2006

02 GSXR 600 motorcycle frame with clear title received

Hello My Name is Jessie, I received the frame on yesterday the 17 Apr. 2006. I just wanted to let you know I received it as promised. I will try and call later.

Thank you very much,

Jessie

April 17, 2006

RECEIVED FRAME 05 CBR 1000RR frame with clear title

Hello,
I received my frame via UPS today in perfect condition. Thank you all so much for getting it to me in such timely manner. I'm just waiting on the title now, it's the CBR1000 RR 2005 frame.

Thank you,
Desmond

April 17, 2006

Remaining Balance Payment for 2002 R1 frame with salvage title

Hey guys this is Dia, I'be just sent off the remaining balance of $1100 for my R1 frame. Thanks for everything you guys been awesome, I recommend you guys to anyone and everyone. Oh yea can you send my frame to my business address, thanks again.

Dia

April 10, 2006

99 Honda F4 motorcycle frame purchase

Here is the tracking number for the $ balance -------------- I sent it off at around 11am so it should reach on Wens or Thurs. I would like a favor after you guys get the deposit could you e-mail the vin number

so i can obtain insurance to begin the registration process ASAP thanks for your help i look forward to doing business with you guys again in the future. I need new wheels and some small stuff.

April 04, 2006

02 Honda CBR 954 frame purchase

Sir,
I received my frame today. Wow, that was quick! I hope
the title come just as fast. Thank you!

 

April 03, 2006

04 ZX10R clear title frame purchase

Hey jf,
   Recieved the frame today.  You can send the title to the exact same address.  You guys are ace.  That took no time to get here.
                                    Patrice

 

March 20, 2006

84 ZX900 motor shipped to Portland, OR

Hi, the motor arrived today (20th) and everything is looking good so far. Thanks for your help. I would use your service again without hesitation.

Ralph.

March 05, 2006

03 R1 Motor With 1500 Miles

Just would like to thank you guys for your quick replay's too my e-mails but I have decided to rebuild my motor completely. Crank and pistons are unharmed so the cost will be about the same as your replacement yet it will be new and I know exactly what I have. Thanks again and I will most defiantly refer your site too others and look forward to using your site again myself.

Sincerely,

Scott

February 22, 2006

F3 bare motor purchase

Just wanted to write you guys and thank you for excellent service.  I got the motor back in my bike and have been riding for almost a month now.  The motor runs great and I couldn't be happier!  I will post a review today!

Best Regards,

Joshua

February 10, 2006

Tracking # below for your ZX10 motorcycle crank with rods

This Raymond i order a crank on 02/09/06 and i need a tracking # please so i can be around when it comes. thank you and i will be shoping here again for all my needs.

January 31, 2006

99 EX 500 frame with clear title

Hello, I received the frame yesterday, right on time. The box was damaged so I was worried, but as it turns out, the frame was find, actually the frame is in excellent condition. Thank-you for the excellent frame. If there is anything else I need to do, please let me know. Just wanted to let you know, I received title for the frame on Saturday, and everything looks good.....Thank-you once again for the excellent service.

Paul

January 27, 2006

99 Kawasaki EX 500 Clear Title Frame Purchase

Thank-you very much.   Oh,,,,,,, and thank-you for the phone call the other day. I really appreciated that.  I felt better, knowing you had actually received the money order.

Thanks again Paul

January 03, 2006

98 TL 1000S motorcycle transmission has arrived

Hello, Package has arrived, has been stuck all the time at Israeli customs

Thanks for your cooperation!

Best regards,

Debbie

November 11, 2005

94 Honda VFR-750 painter tails [ both sides +
center]


Just got it this evening.  popped open the box, and everything was great!   Thank you guys so much for staying on top of this!

Jeff

 

October 26, 2005

86 Hon FT 500 Ascot Parts

Well, i really appreciate you going out of your way (especially on your
vacation) to take care of me.  I'll get the gears from Richard and have them
shipped ASAP.  Like i said, if i need more stuff for the bike, i'll be sure
to look you up.

Thanks,
Chris


September 28, 2005

80 GS 450 CDI box

Thank you for your patience...
My Hybrid Kawazukidavidson is fully functional and I took it for a test drive yesterday....
Wow!  What a ride......

Yes.. I am happy.......

Thank You very much....

Jack

August 09, 2005

97 FZR 600 used motorcycle parts radiator purchase

Hello again,

Its Tervor, i recieved the radiator and it is great condition. I can not thank you guys enough. If i ever need anything else i will be sure to check you guys first.

Sincerly,

Trevor

July 16, 2005

Honda F4 painter gas tank used motorcycle parts order

Wow! Talk about quick! Dudes, the tank arrrived friday and looks fine. Your service is outstandung. Will be needing more parts down the road, now I know where to get the best service.

regards

Dave B

July 05, 2005

Received 04 GSXR 1000 title

Hi! FRANK it's E.J. AND I RECIVED MY TITLE TODAY THANKS ALOT IT WAS NICE & FAST SERVICE THANKS!!

June 29, 2005

88 GSX 600 Kat carbs/turn sigs

just got the carbs today and like you said they are very very clean I am very happy with this sale thanks and cheers - Matthew from NY.

May 3, 2005

Confirming Purchase for 01 R6 motorcycle frame with clear title

Hello!!

We received the Frame! Really Quick! Thanks so much!!!

Rosie

April 7, 2005

03 GSXR 1000 clear title motorcycle frame "Thank You"

The bike is on the road and looking great!!!!! Thanx a buck for all your time and patience with both my husband and I. I'll send pics as

soon as they are available.

Thanx again

Adanna

March 28, 2005

98 GSXR 750 polished motorcycle frame shipping info

The fram made it ,and arived in the condition describe , thank you guys  for all of your help.I believe you said the title would take 2 days so I will be looking for it.  Thanks again!

 Jordan

Mar 17, 2005

1977 RM 250 CDI purchase/sprocket cover request

About a month ago I ordered a CDI unit from you and I just wanted to thank you for the great service. I will be sure to recommend you to anyone I know. I was also wondering if you have or could locate a front sprocket cover. This is about the last part I need for my restoration. Thanks again for your help and I look forward to hearing from you.

Dave

Feb 15, 2005                                                                 

CBR 929 rear wheel complete

I received the whell assy yesterday. The whell was in good shape and the service was excellent. You have a great operation and I'll be

recommending you to anyone in need of motorcycle parts.

thanks,

RLT

Feb 09, 2005

02 ZZR 1200 RT MUFFLER WITH BRACKET

Thank you, it was a pleasure doing business with you

Pedro

Feb 03, 2005

ZX-11C front seat bracket and right bar

Thanks again it is nice to do business with you guys.

Jose

Jan 25, 2005

91 ZX-7 "J" Motorcycle Carbs

Thank you my friend. carbs work beautifully. will call you soon on some other parts.
Michael

Nov 26, 2004

2001 salvaged zx6 motorcycle frame title received

Hello this Mathew i received the title thanks you guys where great to

do business with you.

Nov 17, 2004

Honda Rebel 450 CDI used motorcycle parts order

Dear Sir ,

I wish to thank you and your staff for the prompt assistance you have provided, especially the gentleman with whom I had a telephone conversation with.  As a result of the double checking he advised I found the fault, and am pleased to say the motorcycle is now running, needless to say I will be using your website for any future purchases I may require, Thank you very much it is most appreciated the assistance you have given me 

Steve

Nov 16, 2004

80 Yam XS 650 Motorcycle Carbs Thank You

 Hi i got the carburetors on friday 12. They work great thank's alot.

FROM FRANKIE                  

Nov 10, 2004

01 ZX-6R frame recieved [Canada]

Hello just letting you know that I recieved the frame and it is beautiful thanks alot if any of my friends need a frameor anything in the future ill be glade to give them your email address. If you could please send the title know that would be great. Its been a pleasure doin business with you thanks.

Mathew

Nov 09, 2004

1989 Yamaha FZR 600 Frame

Hello, thank you very much for the prompt delivery. This email is to let you know i recieved the frame and to request the title. Thank you very much, have a good day.

Danny

Oct 28, 2004

Re: 1985 Kawasaki 454LTD, EN450-A1 motorcycle rebuilt starter

I just picked up my bike and the old starter today, from the shop. I will get the old starter sent off just as soon as I can. Thanks again for your assistance and I am sure I will be checking with you for parts again in the future. I'll send you the tracking # upon sending the starter off.

Oct 28, 2004

Subject: Thank You 01 ZZR 1200, ZX12 motorcycle parts

Your service is OUTSTANDING! Because of JF, my bike is not only running, but is pretty! I also want to order the lower cowling as soon as possible.

Again - Thanks,

Ken

Oct 26, 2004

Again thanks for your help soo much!!  It isn't easy to find radiators.  Your guy's site was one of the only ones I was successful with.  
My graditude,
Candice

Sep 16, 2004

97 ZX-6R "F" upper fairing

hello i g\recieved the fairing its great thank you for your business.   randal

Sep 15, 2004

Subject: 

Happy!

Dear J&F,

A million 'thank you's for getting my generator to me in time for the big ride.  We went a thousand miles that weekend and didn't have a single problem with the part.  You ROCK!  Thank you for being friendly knowledgeable and prompt with communication and delivery.

 I wish ALL bike shops did business the way you all do.

Thank you again,

James

Sep 07, 2004

02 CBR 954 motor and head pipes

THANK YOU VERY MUCH.I DID RECEIVE THE  MOTOR AND ITS ALLREADY IN THE BIKE AND
IT STARTED ALLREADY.

Sep 03, 2004

97 paintable fairing for zx-6r ninja

o.k,  and thank you for your great service, and patience, i m looking forward to recieving it, im       ready to ride before snow comes. talk to you soon.

Jack C.

Aug 31, 2004

Thanks for the great service

I am pleased that it only took 2 days to get my frame and another 2 days for the title. You  were very helpful
Thanks Again
Allen

Aug 25, 2004

78 Honda CB 400T Hawk motorcycle carbs

Great news!  I received them yesterday once I arrived home, and they have already been taken to the shop where my bike is.

THANK YOU SO VERY, VERY MUCH!!!!!!   I APPRECIATE THE EXTRA YOU DID TO CLEAN THEM.  THEY LOOKED G R E A T  !!!!!!!

Happy biking, and thanks again!

 

August 15, 2004

2004 V Force KFX v twin frame with clear title

I went on my honeymoon, but everyone said that the transaction went through just fine I really appreciate doing bus. with your company and will choose you first for any of my frame needs!!!!!!!  Have a great day and this won't be the last time you hear from me so I won't say goodbye.

Title arrived yesterday, Thank you very much.  Pleasure doing business with you!!

July 23, 2004

95 YZF 600 motorcycle frame title

i appreciate all your help ..... Thinking of buying a "99" honda sport bike, so i will be in touch for all its needs aswell....... Jon

thanks for the info, i was looking at a F-4i 600, but it fell thru same deal couldnt get a title. You should be getting a call or email from a buddy of mine needing parts to a gsxr 1300 hyabussa 01 model...i told him you were the most curtious and costumer friendly motorcycle parts place i talked to.....the guy that is building my bike

is also going to place a link on his web page for your web site.

Your extremely satisfied customer,

Jon

July 16, 2004

Used Motorcycle Parts Purchase

Oh Thank you for the rim. Its been hell without my
bike! Now i finally have transportation again.

Thank you again

Van

June 29, 2004

00-01 R-1 frame with clear title

Hay, whatz up, my name is danny j (I had bought the 00 R1 frame) just wanna let u know about the title, it fianly made its way. I just wanna thank u for all ur help.

Danny

Danny j

Jun 16, 2004

Thanks for taking the time to look for me.  I truly appreciate you going above and beyond for these parts.  I sincerely hope your customers appreciate what you do for them.  I will wait to hear back from you or should I check in again in a week or so?

Jerry

May 16, 2004

85 VT 500 forks

Thanks you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i'm very glad  to  dial whith  you

Thanks for your trust and business.

Your tracker# for forks being shipped to your overseas shipping broker is 1z65300w0390476228.

May 06, 2004

Thank all of you at JF for being so persistant and making this painless. I will be sure to tell the guys I ride with about you, I look foward in doing buisness with you in the future. As we all say here, " SPEED KILLS, so RIDE FAST!"  Blair / 2FAST 929.

May 04, 2004

01 CBR 929 clear title motorcycle frame                              

I have received my frame and I am satisfied with it. So you can go ahead and send the title.

May 03, 2004

95 ZX-7R frame with clear title
YES!!!! Thanks its been great doing business!!!! I hope we can continue in the future!!!

Apr 29, 2004

Hello,

Recieved Frame in Excellent Condition
PLease include tracking info when possible. Thanks Guys and I will be looking for more frames will soon.


Jeff

Apr 26, 2004

Thanks again---not a bad price to deal with---thanks for the tracker number---will call a buddy that runs for UPs and tell him heads up---its coming---he will call me and i can grab it first thing in the morning when it comes in before his truck takes off from the dock---thanks again---couldnt do without you guys!!! What a pleasure you are to do business with.

gary

Gary

Mar 10, 2004      

this is demorris with 03 busa frame i wanted to let u know i got everything paper work and all i thanks alot for your help and hope to do more business with u thanks 

Mar 10, 2004

Thank you very very very much for hooking me up with that!!!!  Is there some sort of place or forum that I can express my gratitude and your excellent service?  Along with your patience with all my questions and concerns.  It is nice to know that there still are people/businesses like yours that will go that extra mile and are honest.  I can not say enough.  Thank you again. 

Cherise

Mar 04, 2004

Received the seat today, on schedule.  It is so far beyond my expectations that I don't know what to say except that you are now my first stop for all parts.  Seat is like new.  Awesome.  Thanks, Kent.

Feb 28, 2004

im e-mailing u to let u no that i received the title
today 2-28-o4.thanks for helping me out with
frame.thanks for your time.jerry
 
 

Feb 10, 2004

THANKS FOR THE FAST SHIPPING AND THE TRANS WORK PERFECT IN FACT ITS SHIFTS LIKE NEW.

Jan 09, 2004

Well just wanted to let you guys know, I received everything I was supposed to I thank you 110% for the fast response, great communication and fast shipping. Will be thrilled to do business with again. thanks again.

Jul-02-03

Extremely fast actions. No problems! A++++++++++++

Jun-18-03

GREAT EBAY SELLER , SHIPPED FAST
AAAAAAA ++++++++
THANKS

Jun 14, 2003

Great Product and super fast shipping
A+++++++++

May 29, 2003

Nice to deal with, great item perfectly described

May 20, 2003

Fast shipping. Awesome seller.

Apr 16, 2003

Great Product...Thanx ALOT!!!!
A+++++

Apr 16, 2003

Great Product...Thanx ALOT!!!!
A+++++

GREAT EBAY SELLER , SHIPPED FAST
AAAAAAA ++++++++
THANKS

Jun 14, 2003

Great Product and super fast shipping
A+++++++++

May 29, 2003

Nice to deal with, great item perfectly described

May 20, 2003

Fast shipping. Awesome seller.

Apr 6, 2003

Great Product...Thanx ALOT!!!!
A+++++

Mar 31, 2003

Item was as described and received quickly would buy again

Mar 8, 2003

Great communication, lightning quick shipping AAA+++AAA+++

Feb 20, 2003

Wonderfully attentive. Completey trustworthy and professional. Great seller.

Dec 27, 2002

Professional and fast service

Dec 22, 2002

Thanks for the reliable transaction.
Hope to do business with you again

Dec 16, 2002

Item arrived very quickly. Exactly as described. Excellent to deal with!!!

March 18, 2009

RE: 01 XVS V-Star 1100 frame purchase
Just wanted to thank you for all your patients on getting me back on the road again.
I got the title and with a little time at DMV (with one scare) she's all legal, except for inspection. Maybe next week, or not. Thanks again!
Have a Great Day (not an order, just a suggestion)
Randy

March 11, 2009

RE: 2007 Suzuki Hyabusa frame purchase
Just got the frame. Thanks a ton, everything looks good.
Billy

March 2, 2009

RE: 2005 Honda CBR 1000RR clear title frame purchase
man let me tell u that ur company jf motorcycle is the best ever.. i got everything just like u said..
title was clear register with no problem..thanks for packing the patience with me and answering emails
after and before hours..i give ur company a big 10..... thanks ken from the 305........ sunshine state

February 24, 2009

RE: Yamaha 2006 R6 "V or R" frame purchase
Hey just letting you guys know I recieved the frame today and it looks great. Installed the frame
last night and it went on and for like a new one. I will definitely use you guys again.
Thanks again,
Jarrod

February 10, 2009

RE: 2006 Honda CBR1000RR frame with clear title purchase
I recieved the title. Thank you so much for everything. Thank You for your patience.
Jo-Jo
February 9, 2009

Re: 1977 Kawasaki KZ650 used starter purchase
Received the second starter and it works. Thank you, I realize you didn't need to send the
second one after a week.
R.L.J.

December 24, 2008

RE: 1985 Yam XV 1000 Virago crankshaft assembly/oil pump purchase shipped to Switzerland
The parts are just arrived. Thanks for all an merry christmas
Bruelhart

December 5, 2008
RE: 04 Kawasaki ZX10R salvage title frame purchase
I just wanted to say thanks for everything, will do business again!

Mickey
December 5, 2008
RE: 2000 Yam R1 frame with clear title purchase
I did get the frame, thank you so much now i'm ready for the title, I work on bikes on the side
and you guys will get all of my biz. thanks again! Don.

November 21, 2008

RE: 2006 Suzuki GSX1300R Hyabusa frame with clear title
Thanks this was a very easy process will promote you to other.
Lonnie

September 29, 2008

RE: 2006 Honda CBR1000RR frame with salvage title purchase
This is Chris C. and i just got the frame in. I got it yesterday. I couldnt ask for a nicer frame, thanks.
September 17, 2008
Re: 1995 Kawasaki ZX6R "C" CDI / igniter box purchase
The box worked! Thank`s
Jay

September 10, 2008

RE: 01 Yamaha R1 frame with clear title purchase
I recieved my frame today, and everything is all good.
Rodney

August 29, 2008

RE: 2006 Kawasaki ZX636 frame with clear title damaged "sold as is" purchase
I recieved the frame, looks great!
Josh

August 18, 2008

RE: : 95 Suzuki RF 900R swingarm, rear brake arm, stock header pipe order
I RECEIVED MY ORDER ITS ALL GOOD, I NEED PRICES ON A GOOD SEAT, TANK AND REAR FRAME COVERS? THANKS DAN

August 9, 2008

RE: 2002 Suzuki GSXR1000 frame with clear title purchase
JF,
RECEIVED CLEAN TITLE 8/8/08 VERY VERY GOOD SERVICES-FRAME-TITLE THANKS GOD BLESS
TROY

August 9, 2008

RE: 1994 Kawasaki ZX9R frame with clear title purchase
Thank you very much.
Ill be waiting for the title.
thank you again,
Rafael

August 4, 2008
RE: 1998 Kawasaki ZX6R Clear Title Frame Purchase
Once again, thank you.
 
sean
Canada

July 18, 2008

RE: 07 Yam R1 clear title frame with damage purchase
you guys are the best thanks
Dexter

July 12, 2008

RE: 2002 Yamaha R6 frame with clear title purchase
thank you very much for all your work...looking in making business again...
Ivan

July 11, 2008

RE: 2006 Honda CBR600RR frame with clear title purchase
I just received the title today. Thank you, nice doing business with you.
Ramon

July 7, 2008
RE: 07 Yamaha R1 frame with clear title purchase
hi! i have received the 2007 yahama r1 frame. please sent out the title. thanks in
advance for your great service !!!!
Dextor

June 26, 2008

RE: 1988 Suzuki GSX1100 Katana frame with clear title purchase
We received thte title yesterday. Thanks so much for everything. Great doing business
with you.
Thanks Again, Jim

June 17, 2008

RE: 1980 Yamaha XJ 650 Maxim parts
Thank-you it has been a pleasure doing business with you and i am sure you will be
hearing from me again.
Again Thank-you
Eryne

June 15, 2008

RE: 2005 Suzuki GSX1300R Hyabusa frame with clear title purchase
UPS drop the 05 HAYABUSA frame off to day in it's in great shape from what the eye can see.
THANKS FOREVERY THING!
David

June 12, 2008

RE: 1996 Suzuki RF900R remanufactured alternator assembly purchase
The alternator drive coupler worked perfect for my 96 rf900r. thank you very much in assisting
me in my diagnosis of the problem. without your help i might still be stuck on the problem.
thanks again, i will contact you for all my motor cycle needs in the future.
kevin

June 6, 2008

RE: 2007 GSXR 750 frame with clear title
I just wanted to say that I am fully pleased with the service, and the frame ordered was
just as pictured...Perfect! You guys had packaged it securely and shipping was more than reasonable.
I would most definantly purchase again from you and I would recommend you to anyone looking for
any parts. I also did like the responses I would get from you there even when it was not during
business hours. Overall you guys did a great job for me and I appreciate that.

June 4, 2008

RE: 1976 Honda XR 75 frame with swingarm purchase
Thanks for all your hard work and being patient with me.
Chris
May 5, 2008

RE: 1988 Yamaha XV1000 Virago swingarm swing arm shipped to UK
 Once again thanx for all your help I appreciate your excellent service!
Be well,
Jim

April 15, 2008

RE: 2004 Honda CBR1000RR clear title frame purchase
thank you for everything,
Emanuel

April 12, 2008

1987 Kawasaki ZL 900/1000 Eliminator rear wheel purchase
Thanks,
You will have my future biz.
Appreciate it.
Dan

February 12, 2010

2007 Honda CBR1000RR motorcycle frame with clear title purchase
Hey I received the title today and frame isn't here yet but I went and got everything straight
and changed over to my name. I apprichate everything!
Thanks! 
Floyd

February 4, 2010

02 ZZR1200 used alternator purchase
Very happy with you all finding me the right part, etc. Overall I tell people you did a good
job and would recommend you guys for people searching for parts.
Thanks
Fred

January 4, 2010

2008 GSXR600 frame with salvage title purchase
Thank you for the excellent service.

Jose

December 8, 2009

2007 Kawasaki ZZR600 bent frame with clear title sold "as is" purchase
I'm sorry i've just gotten screwed on so many deals. thank you for being an upstanding business.
Joey

November 22, 2009

2003 Kawasaki Z1000 frame with clear title
Got the title thanks for everything. You guys are the great.
Gary

September 23, 2009

Suzuki 2006 GSXR600 frame purchase
You guys have really been awesome thank you very much!!!!
Rhonda

August 7, 2009

2001 Yamaha motorcycle frame with salvage title purchase/title info
Thank you, nice doing business.
Vanessa

July 10, 2009

2002 GSXR600 frame with clear title purchase
 I have received the USPS confirmation for frame. Thank You so much.
Kengy

May 29, 2009

2002 Suzuki GSXR 750 frame with clear title
Thank you for excelent communication this will not be the last time we do business. Got title
today thank you all went smooth will do it again and recomend to others.
JR

May 27, 2009

01 Suzuki GSXR 1000 motorcycle frame with clear title purchase
I received the title and bill of sale for the frame. Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!! :)
JT

May 19, 2009

05 ZX636 motorcycle frame (damaged) with clear title

I have received the frame and actually received the title today. it was great doing business with you guys.
Patrick

May 6, 2009

RE: 2001 Suzuki GSXR 1000 frame with clear title
The frame has arrived in good condition!
Thanks,
JT

April 8, 2009

RE: 2006 CBR 600RR frame purchase
thanks for everything
Rudy

April 6, 2009

RE: 2008 Yamaha R1 Frame with clear title purchase
hi i recieved the 08 R1 frame and can you now send the clean title with it thanks
kenneth

March 25, 2009

1985 Suzuki GS 450L used seat purchase
I got the seat you guys sent me for my 450. Man, good goin'. Pictures made it look worse than
it really was, and it wasn't bad to begin with. Getting ready to patch it, the right way. Cleaned it off and now it looks like a new seat. A sweet deal. You guys have been great to deal with, especially with the pics. I will call on you again. Thanks, Mike


 

 

Read Testimonials From Buyers

Back To Top

Motorcycle Starters   :   Testimonials   :  Contact Us
Copyright © 2003 motorcycleframe.us  All Rights Reserved  06/23/2017 12:59:03 PM -0600